Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DLMS Connection Settings

  1. #1
    Join Date
    14.09.2017
    Posts
    32

    Default DLMS Connection Settings

    Hello,

    I am testing Energy meter which is providing data over DLMS Protocol. Checked same on Gurux Software where I can able to read it from meter please check images for reference.
    While configuring same on Starton FieldBus Configuration, I am getting error as shown in DLMS Straton.PNG file.

    Please check Gurux Properties configuration and Starton Fieldbus configuration and let me know where I am doing mistake in configuration?

    Regards,
    Rahul.

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Gurux_Properties.png   Gurux_Data_Read.png   DLMS Straton.png  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    01.07.2008
    Location
    Salzburg, AT
    Posts
    1,032

    Default Re: DLMS Connection Settings

    I'm moving the thread to the forum node where you maybe have better chances to find a hint.

Similar Threads

  1. 3S v3 Driver settings
    By mjackson in forum Drivers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th July 2018, 09:44
  2. RGM column settings
    By scadavmesnik in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th June 2012, 05:25
  3. Please help me with settings IEC870
    By focus in forum zenon Energy Edition
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th January 2012, 14:27
  4. Please help me with settings IEC870
    By focus in forum Drivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th January 2012, 14:27
  5. Settings for the aml don't take any effect
    By matthias.zoellner in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th August 2008, 12:22

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •