Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: additional control elements in a keyboard picture ?.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    25.03.2021
    Posts
    1

    Default additional control elements in a keyboard picture ?.

    Hello,


    Please check if the property "switch" is accidentally set at the button which was created manually. Normally every new button drawn, inherits the properties of the button which was edited last. If the button created last was configured as a switch, Ometv Chatroulette Omegle Bazoocam this button will be set as a switch as well.

    Textbuttons set as a switch can not contain normal functions or picture specific functions.


    thanks
    alexsunny
    Last edited by alexsunny123 : 28th April 2021 at 12:29

Similar Threads

  1. Edit User screen control elements
    By sdolnyy in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25th October 2018, 09:49
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th October 2017, 16:51
  3. Trends - Adding additional pens in runtime
    By cccker80 in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th September 2014, 13:20
  4. Size dynamic for ActiveX and Control Elements
    By stolyarov_as in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th December 2013, 11:34
  5. additional control elements in a keyboard picture
    By markclemens in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th October 2007, 16:25

Tags for this Thread

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •