Showing results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Runtime Active Screen identification

  1. #1

    Default Runtime Active Screen identification

    How can you access the screen your runtime is currently on?

    I have created an Online Container in order to run some functions when these variables change value. This works well. What I want to do know is filter these funtions in order so that they don't get run if the runtime doesn't finds itself on a specific screen. 

    I don't seem to find the solution and what I have tried does not work.

    Any help would be appreciated.


  2. #2

    Default Re: Runtime Active Screen identification

    Hello InesLR,
    i try to send you a private message, but you probably have this option turned off.
    Can
    you show me how u you create method that runs a function that depends
    on changing variable? I'm trying to create the same thing, but i doing
    something wrong.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    18.12.2017
    Posts
    32

    Default Re: Runtime Active Screen identification

    Hi!

    @InesLR
    I think you are checking the wrong screen if the function is for the Runtime:

    @Kazuan

    Check onlinecontainer i the Object model.


  4. #4

    Default Re: Runtime Active Screen identification

    @Kazuan, @FredrikV

    Thank you so much! I thought no one had answered, I didn't receive any notification! So sorry for the late response! 

    I did it another way with a variable value that changed with the screens, but I am definetly trying this.



Similar Threads

  1. White screen in the Runtime for the subproject
    By jaimyg12 in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st October 2020, 12:48
  2. Runtime set height screen
    By pauloodwazny in forum zenon Service Engine Supervisor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th February 2020, 19:15
  3. Freezing screen in runtime
    By anemet in forum zenon Service Engine Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th May 2018, 11:04
  4. Screen setup runtime
    By rizwanwar in forum zenon Service Engine Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th March 2016, 09:02
  5. Screen Name identification in Double Monitors
    By yavaskoray in forum VSTA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th September 2013, 01:40

Tags for this Thread

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •