Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Error: Too many IO variables

  1. #1
    Join Date
    24.06.2020
    Posts
    1

    Default Error: Too many IO variables

    Hello forum residents
    I have one problem
    after compilation it throws an error.


    Click image for larger version

Name:	Error logic.png
Views:	9
Size:	116.8 KB
ID:	2922

    How to solve this problem?
    I work in the demo version.
    In the settings there are 65535 variables
    Buffer Size 65535
    What am I doing wrong.
    I have only 196 IO variables.


    Please help, who knows?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    01.07.2008
    Location
    Salzburg, AT
    Posts
    916

    Default Re: Error: Too many IO variables

    check your license, menu - Help - About

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th August 2019, 10:31
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th May 2018, 06:19
  3. Too many I/O variables declared ERROR
    By joelprasad in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st November 2017, 13:37
  4. Variables association error in child project
    By davide.galigani in forum VBA
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th June 2012, 08:57
  5. PLC Variables and Internal Variables
    By madphilly in forum Drivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th June 2008, 06:59

Tags for this Thread

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •