Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Substitution filter-settings variable-name in CEL

  1. #1
    Join Date
    29.07.2007
    Posts
    18

    Default Substitution filter-settings variable-name in CEL


    Hello,

    one customer of us want's to substitute the filter "variable-name" in the screen-switch function.
    Is this possible?

    Best regards
    Dennis
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails SnipImage.JPG  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    01.07.2008
    Location
    Salzburg, AT
    Posts
    878

    Default Re: Substitution filter-settings variable-name in CEL

    no, he can substitute the function. Or he can assign variables to Equipment Model or in alarming and then filter not via name but model or alarm.
    one more tipp: faceplates.

Similar Threads

  1. Filter-Variable diagnosis screen
    By jahidbagwan in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th March 2015, 12:21
  2. Calceling value substitution for OPC variable
    By jaroslav_kral in forum Drivers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 1st November 2013, 01:26
  3. Use variable in Substitution.
    By jnkpanchal008 in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 6th February 2012, 11:02
  4. Substitution von statischen Text
    By terrerg in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th December 2010, 09:41

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •