Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Logic processor compiling error

  1. #1
    Join Date
    04.06.2020
    Posts
    3

    Default Logic processor compiling error

    Hi,
    While compiling the  project in the logic editor for GPS_SSS_RPR, I am getting errors on the digital program. Have you seen this error message earlier? Variables were set to externally visible in the client side.


    BR,
    Deepak

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails logic 1.PNG  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    18.12.2017
    Posts
    23

    Default Re: Logic processor compiling error

    Hi!

    Are the variables on the left side of ":=" declared somewhere?

Similar Threads

  1. Error in compiling ('buid start up project') in logic processor
    By DeepakDeb in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th June 2020, 14:42
  2. Logic Error - PLC utilization peaked at 156%
    By timur in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th January 2020, 10:56
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th May 2018, 06:19
  4. IEC61850: error starting zenon logic application
    By steven.costantini in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29th February 2016, 11:02
  5. Processor type
    By sebastiank in forum zenon Operator
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th September 2007, 16:15

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •