Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Import variable that is linked to an "equipment modeling"

  1. #1
    Join Date
    30.03.2017
    Posts
    8

    Default Import variable that is linked to an "equipment modeling"

    When I export a variable that is linked to an "equipment modeling" and then import it again without any modification, this link is lost and I have to do it again, there is some way that when I import it, the "equipment modeling" will not be lost. "

  2. #2
    Join Date
    01.07.2008
    Location
    Salzburg, AT
    Posts
    921

    Default Re: Import variable that is linked to an "equipment modeling"

    what zenon version and build are you using?

Similar Threads

  1. "Variable Use" list in "Project Analysis" window shown Empty
    By swamy.panakala@gmail.com in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th November 2019, 08:02
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th July 2017, 01:08
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th March 2017, 13:51
  4. Equipment Modeling Filter
    By kateryna in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st October 2014, 12:15
  5. Alarmmeldeliste Filter "nicht quittiert" ODER "anstehend"
    By scheweeric in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31st July 2012, 15:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •