Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Delete screen

  1. #1
    Join Date
    30.03.2017
    Posts
    7

    Default Delete screen

    Hi

    I have a problem with a screen that I created, the zenon editor was closed and when I opened it again I could not see this screen (the name of the blank screen file appears), I only see it in the zenon runtime, there is some way to Can I import that screen from Zenon Runtime to my project?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    01.07.2008
    Location
    Salzburg, AT
    Posts
    845

    Default Re: Delete screen

    There is no way to convert compiled Runtime project to its original design in Editor.
    I recommend to make project backups in Editor more frequently.

    If you have an (old) backup of the project you can restore it (e.g. as new project) and export the affected screen to XML. Then import this XML into current project. 

Similar Threads

  1. Alarms adminsitration-Context List Delete
    By sandeep2018 in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd October 2019, 08:08
  2. Function scripts can not delete
    By skywalker in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16th February 2016, 10:05
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th January 2014, 14:43
  4. Delete structured tag
    By fabios in forum VBA
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28th July 2008, 14:39
  5. Delete item in a combobox
    By fabios in forum VBA
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th July 2008, 10:43

Tags for this Thread

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •