Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DiagViewer statement error trace

  1. #1
    Join Date
    21.01.2016
    Posts
    4

    Default DiagViewer statement error trace

    Hello guys,
    In the DiagViewer I have an error in my logic referring to to a certain state as shown in the following example :
    Project 'Gilon_logic': Error connected T5 runtime has invlaid state. Project name 'Gilon_logic', state '9402'.

    My question is how can I now where is the respective error in my logic.

    Thanks,
    Nadav.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    06.11.2019
    Posts
    5

    Default Re: DiagViewer statement error trace

    Hello!
    I have the same problem. Anybody could help?
    I would be very grateful.

    Thanks
    Rafal

Similar Threads

  1. DiagViewer: CT-type definition corrupted
    By mariole82 in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th May 2018, 12:46
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th September 2014, 14:09
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th November 2013, 09:27
  4. Diagviewer - "Hijack" values
    By brc in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 27th February 2013, 14:02
  5. Eigene Meldungen im DiagViewer erzeugen
    By maerz@staudinger-est.de in forum VBA
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th February 2009, 14:07

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •