Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: "Variable Use" list in "Project Analysis" window shown Empty

  1. #1

    Default "Variable Use" list in "Project Analysis" window shown Empty

    Hello Team,

    We are facing issue in one of our PC, We are unable to see "Variable Use" list on "Project Analysis" window screen even though that variables used so many places on screens.
    Zenon Supervisor: 7.60 build 54483.
    Kindly give the possible reasons/solution for this.

    please find attached screen shot for your reference.

    Regards,
    Swamy P
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Used variable search issue.png  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    15.01.2016
    Posts
    90

    Daumen hoch Re: "Variable Use" list in "Project Analysis" window shown Empty

    Hello Swamy P,

    Looks like your list is missing columns pls see screenshot Rightclick number one and leftclick number two and select some columns the you should see your entries.

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 2019-10-21_15h48_11.png  
    __________________________________________

    Tobias Ritschel
    __________________________________________

  3. #3

    Default Re: "Variable Use" list in "Project Analysis" window shown Empty

    Hello ritschel93,

    Yes you are correct, Thank you very much for given the solution.

    Regards,
    Swamy P

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22nd December 2017, 15:59
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th July 2017, 01:08
  3. "error loading project list"
    By michab in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th March 2017, 09:07
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th March 2017, 13:51
  5. Alarmmeldeliste Filter "nicht quittiert" ODER "anstehend"
    By scheweeric in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31st July 2012, 15:20

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •