Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Hide "Set value" on CEL entry

  1. #1
    Join Date
    13.02.2019
    Posts
    31

    Default Hide "Set value" on CEL entry

    Hi,

    It is possibile to hide Cel entry like "Set value:1" maybe for some variables while for others not?

    Thank you

  2. #2
    Join Date
    15.01.2016
    Posts
    92

    Rotes Gesicht Re: Hide "Set value" on CEL entry

    Hello 

    Yes you can, in your editor click on the variable you want to change this in the properties you will find this drop down list where you can set that for each variable. also works with multiselect

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 2019-10-21_15h48_11.png  
    __________________________________________

    Tobias Ritschel
    __________________________________________

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22nd December 2017, 15:59
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th July 2017, 01:08
  3. Change the Variable linked to a "Numeric Value" or to a "Dynamic Text" in the Runtime.
    By hamiiiz in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th March 2017, 13:51
  4. Alarmmeldeliste Filter "nicht quittiert" ODER "anstehend"
    By scheweeric in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31st July 2012, 15:20
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 28th November 2008, 10:49

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •