Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: First Lot Name shown as blank in Zenon 8.10 Build 59911

  1. #1
    Join Date
    14.09.2017
    Posts
    16

    Default First Lot Name shown as blank in Zenon 8.10 Build 59911

    Hello,

    First lot shown as blank in lot filter window in zenon 8.10 Build 59911.
    for reference I have attached screenshot.

    In straton of same SCADA runtime connectivity option is provided but could not able to add it.
    though driver is not added which is resulting there is no connection between SCADA and Zenon variables.
    For reference find attached screenshot.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Rahul.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 1st batch in data folder runs as blank.png   Straton driver not add in fieldbus configuration.png  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    25.06.2012
    Posts
    155
    Best Answer

    Default Re: First Lot Name shown as blank in Zenon 8.10 Build 59911

    Dear rahulindore05,

    thank you very much for the post.

    The empty lot name issue has been addressed already and it will be included a fix in the next zenon 8.10 build 60592 release. Planned data to release is 22nd October (not guaranteed).

    Regarding the 2nd topic, did you already try to expand the "All" node in the configuration tree to see if the "Logic to SCADA RT connection" is available?



    If you create a new zenon Logic project in the Editor does the same issue occurs?
    And if you select the option below when creating a new zenon Logic project? Can you see the "Logic to SCADA RT connection" added to the respective program?



    Thank you very much and good luck!

    Best regards,
    David Cerdeira
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails screenshot.png   screenshot2.png  

  3. #3
    Join Date
    14.09.2017
    Posts
    16

    Default Re: First Lot Name shown as blank in Zenon 8.10 Build 59911

    Dear David,

    Thank you for the information.

    I had kept "Activate access to external visible variable" unchecked while creating new project, now its working.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Rahul.

Similar Threads

  1. Zenon 7.20 SP0 build 17678 vs build 20554
    By sdolnyy in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th December 2017, 21:50
  2. Zenon 6.22 SP1 Build 0 and Zenon 6.22 SPS1 Build 17
    By doloemanuel in forum Editor and Runtime Setup
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th September 2017, 16:50
  3. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6th June 2017, 09:32
  4. CEL and AML goes blank
    By nurul in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st August 2008, 08:39

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •