Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: VSTA editor problem

  1. #1
    Join Date
    29.04.2016
    Posts
    1

    Default VSTA editor problem

    i can't open my VSTA editor anymore. vba works very well. i've tried all of them, backup and restart computer.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    15.01.2016
    Posts
    84

    Default Re: VSTA editor problem

    Hello Clarissesig,

    It could be that you have deactivated VSTA in the zenon6.ini you find this config under 
    C:\ProgramData\COPA-DATA\System\

    check if all is set to 1 under vsta

    [VSTA]
    CSHARP=1
    LOADED=1
    ON=1
    __________________________________________

    Tobias Ritschel
    __________________________________________

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd May 2017, 11:34
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd April 2013, 09:16
  3. Limits in VSTA in ZenOn editor
    By ippela in forum VSTA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th August 2011, 14:55
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th August 2011, 14:32
  5. Error while loading the VSTA editor-addin
    By jjplaw in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24th August 2011, 07:35

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •