Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: SCADA Web Client Starter

  1. #1
    Join Date
    17.09.2017
    Posts
    24

    Default SCADA Web Client Starter

    Hi i'm using Zenon Web Server and i'm connecting to it from a Client by SCADA Web Client Starter.
    my problem is that i have scrool bar and title in the client.
    i want the client to have full screen like in the server.
    i tried to set zoom on 110% in the initcode but it didn't helped.

    tjank you. 

  2. #2
    Join Date
    15.11.2016
    Posts
    99

    Default Re: SCADA Web Client Starter

    Hi,

    The WebClient Starter does not use the initcode.

    Try to start the WebClient Starter via command line (batch file).

    Example:
    zenWebClientStarter -Project PROJECTNAME -Server SERVER1,SERVER2 -WebServer WEBSERVERNAME -WindowStyle FullScreen -Zoom 1

    The "-Zoom 1" should prevent scrollbars.

    Hope this helps.

    BR,
    Georg

  3. #3
    Join Date
    08.11.2019
    Posts
    1

    Default Re: SCADA Web Client Starter

    The configuration for the Powerlogic Scada Web Client setup will be identical to a single NIC card setup.

    The second NIC card needs to be added to the project and add the second
    NIC card added to the IOServers, Alarm Server, Trend Server, and Report
    Server MyColes.

    To access the Web Client from a company PC, enter the IP address for the
    company network NIC card/citect and the Web Client will display.
    Last edited by mereini : 9th November 2019 at 16:46 Reason: Spelling

Similar Threads

  1. IEC 61850 to send variables from SCADA to ZENON
    By jonastj in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th February 2015, 13:30
  2. How to use Zenon Logic with RTU & also with SCADA at the same time.
    By rajsiyer in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th February 2015, 12:48
  3. Updating Values from Scada to Excel
    By sidramsatyal in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th January 2014, 18:49
  4. Eplan and Zenon HMI/SCADA
    By vennan in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st November 2012, 16:23
  5. Access to Excel from SCADA Runtime
    By olga in forum VBA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th November 2010, 02:27

Tags for this Thread

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •