Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Straton PT input as ms

  1. #1
    Join Date
    28.03.2018
    Posts
    4

    Ausrufezeichen Straton PT input as ms

    What is the procedure to input timer PT values as something other than seconds?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    23.10.2018
    Posts
    1

    Default Re: Straton PT input as ms

    Hello,

    As an input of your block, you can enter a time following this syntax:  T#1h2m3s4ms
    Note that if the time is too small compared to the application cycle time (Eg. if you enter T#10ms) you will not be able to see the output changing after the exact time (10ms here)

    I wish you a nice week!
    Regards,
    Anthony

Similar Threads

  1. REAL / INT value user input
    By EdgarsFeldmanis in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th January 2017, 14:42
  2. String Input
    By acko01 in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10th March 2011, 00:02
  3. Input Values in Elements Windows Style
    By acko01 in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th October 2009, 17:31
  4. Modbus read input status
    By maurodx in forum Drivers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2nd September 2009, 00:21
  5. digital input from field devices
    By nahala in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 21st April 2009, 07:59

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •