Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Activate project in runtime

  1. #1
    Join Date
    28.09.2015
    Posts
    13

    Default Activate project in runtime

    Pc has only runtime installed and project in folder.
    After runtime launch it starts with demo project.
    How activate diferent project in runtime?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    28.02.2013
    Posts
    119

    Default Re: Activate project in runtime

    Hello Klasik,

    the project which shall be started can be configured with the zenon startup tool.
    You can rightclick you zenon version and open the properties setting.
    There the runtime startup project can be configured.

    Regards,
    Felix

Similar Threads

  1. How to activate Zenon license with dongle
    By duurbeen in forum Editor and Runtime Setup
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th June 2018, 12:22
  2. Problem with Autotstart project in Straton Runtime Manager
    By huybbc in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24th October 2017, 13:14
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26th March 2015, 14:02
  4. Activate Frame
    By dario in forum VBA
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26th April 2013, 09:29
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th March 2012, 12:13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •