Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Integration of Alstom relays

  1. #1
    Join Date
    30.03.2017
    Posts
    33

    Default Integration of Alstom relays

    Hi Support,

    Its possible integrate Alstom relays (like BM9100 or KMPC130) using K-BUS or another Alstom protocol?.

    Thanks in advance for your support.

    Regards,
    Josť Luis Torres

  2. #2
    Join Date
    01.07.2008
    Location
    Salzburg, AT
    Posts
    1,033

    Default Re: Integration of Alstom relays

    No, you would probbaly need some converter from the own Alstom/Areva protocol to an international, e.g. to IEC 60870-5-101 (-104?).
    BTW, the Forum is not the Support.

Similar Threads

  1. PloGGIO Block - IEC 61850 with Alstom Micom P443/P444
    By TimurCan in forum zenon Energy Edition
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26th January 2018, 13:04
  2. Integration Project
    By jahidbagwan in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13th June 2016, 18:55
  3. Relays Offline In Runtime
    By junaid in forum zenon Network
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th January 2015, 10:29
  4. integration project
    By aurel in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th January 2011, 23:20
  5. Analog Values with GE Relays
    By janlyndon in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th May 2010, 22:54

Tags for this Thread

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •