Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Run time is not getting started

  1. #1
    Join Date
    01.02.2018
    Posts
    2

    Default Run time is not getting started

    Hello,

    While starting runtime ,below popup message is coming and runtime not starting.
    Looking forward for your reply.

    Exception in Wnd=0x000B0464(Zenon Supervisor) processing message 0x04F9.
    IParam=0x99740888     wParam=0x99740672


    Regards,
    Nikhil

  2. #2
    Join Date
    15.11.2016
    Posts
    101

    Default Re: Run time is not getting started

    Hello,

    You might find the answer in this thread:
    https://forum.copadata.com/showthread.php?3770-SICAM-230-v7-20-runtime-error

    BR,
    Georg

Similar Threads

  1. How to open PDF file in zenon run time
    By azamsyscom@gmail.com in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 13th October 2018, 07:14
  2. Alarms in RUN-TIME
    By matteo.fabbri in forum VSTA
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th March 2014, 17:38
  3. Changing user name at run time
    By navaneet in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th September 2013, 21:00
  4. Report Generator Run Time Text
    By navaneet in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 3rd September 2013, 14:44
  5. how to remove windows elements during run time
    By tanveerali in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th May 2011, 23:28

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •