Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Find Maximum or Minimum Value

  1. #1
    Join Date
    18.08.2017
    Posts
    5

    Frage Find Maximum or Minimum Value

    Hi Everyone,

    there is a Function block "MAX" which finds maximum value out of two inputs (whose input cannot be extended more than two).

    So my query is is there Block or a way to find Maximum or Minimum Value out of 8,16 or 32 input values.

    Thank You...

  2. #2
    Join Date
    08.12.2015
    Posts
    39

    Default Re: Find Maximum or Minimum Value

    Hello,

    No, sorry, such block do not exist in straton / zenon-Logic, you have to create your own UDFB, using as many MAX blocks as you need.

    I wish you a nice day,

    Anthony

Similar Threads

  1. Maximum numerical value for REAL
    By EdgarsFeldmanis in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th July 2017, 10:32
  2. Numerical Value Box Maximum
    By cdaly2001 in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11th March 2016, 14:57
  3. what is the minimum system requirements of your ZenOn products?
    By lephis in forum Editor and Runtime Setup
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 8th February 2010, 08:27
  4. CE doesn't find runtime-server
    By sebastiank in forum zenon Operator
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th August 2007, 11:44

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •