Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Siemens Logo

  1. #1
    Join Date
    20.06.2013
    Posts
    96

    Default Siemens Logo

    Moin,

    ich wollte mich mal erkundigen, ob es eine Möglichkeit gibt eine Siemens Logo auf die Zenon aufzuschalten und was genau ich dabei zu beachten habe?

    Also welcher Treiber zu verwenden ist (S7 TCP/IP) oder einen anderen?
    Gibt es bei dem Zugriff auf die Datenpunkte eine Besonderheit, die es zu beachten gilt?

    mit freundlichen Grüßen und ein schönes Wochenende

  2. #2
    Join Date
    20.07.2017
    Posts
    2

    Default Re: Siemens Logo

    Hi 
    Excuse me, Could you connect the siemens Logo to zenon? If yes, How did you do it?
    Thanks 

  3. #3

    Default AW: Siemens Logo

    Take a look at https://support.industry.siemens.com/tf//WW/en/posts/can-the-logo-modbus-tcp/222676?page=0&pageSize=10
    It looks like that you can use Modbus TCP IP on newer Siemens Logo! .

Similar Threads

  1. Siemens PLCSim
    By gh_ounie in forum Drivers
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 28th October 2019, 16:15
  2. Driver for Siemens S7-1200
    By peterg in forum Drivers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3rd May 2019, 17:24
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th June 2016, 15:50
  4. Siemens S7 drivers
    By kropfm in forum Drivers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 9th December 2013, 12:08
  5. Placing a jpg/bmp logo on Zenon CE page
    By mattsd in forum zenon Service Engine Operator
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 9th January 2008, 10:44

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •