Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Editor 7.x and Runtime 6.50

  1. #1

    Default Editor 7.x and Runtime 6.50

    Hi
    I have 02 server run with zenon runtime 6.50. Now we want to modify some inside project by Zenon Editor 7.50 and creat runtime for 6.50.
    But I have a question : in Zenon Editor 7.5 has some configuration for trigger option but in editor 6.50 has not it. So If I change some trigger option (TrgOps) for IEC61850 communication ( like some device does not support TrgOps "qchg" and "dupd") so runtime 6.5 will work with configuration that I change or it will work as default in Editor 6.5 that not have any user configuration for trigger option

    Thanks and regards

  2. #2
    Join Date
    09.03.2011
    Posts
    44
    Best Answer

    Default Re: Editor 7.x and Runtime 6.50

    Dear skywalker,

    It will work as default in Editor 6.50 -> no user configuration for trigger option.

    The project will work as it was edited with the 6.50 Editor, when you compile it for 6.50. It is like this for all Zenon versions.

    Best regards,
    Estefanía.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th January 2015, 12:36
  2. Runtime über Editor mit x64 starten
    By rabi in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3rd December 2014, 15:50
  3. Fonts. Editor vs Runtime
    By robcha in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 3rd September 2012, 11:00
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th August 2008, 08:22
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st April 2008, 11:58

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •