Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem with dual monitor system

  1. #1
    Join Date
    28.07.2008
    Posts
    64

    Default Problem with dual monitor system

    Hi!

    I have a problem with dual monitor configuration. My project settings:

    2 monitors was configured as M_00 and M_01.

    V_00 mapped to M_00 and V_01 to M_01



    in picture switch functions:

    have selected the virtual monitors V_00 or V_01

    problem:

    My pictures still appearing in first monitor and the second monitor is clear.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    28.07.2008
    Posts
    64

    Default Re: Problem with dual monitor system

    In this case I forgot to set the zenon6.ini entry correctly.
    zenon6.ini path:
    XP
    C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\COPA-DATA\System

    Vista
    C:\ProgramData\COPA-DATA\System.

    If you have open your zeno6.ini look for the [DEFAULT]. Be sure that [DEFAULT] is just once in the zenon6.ini.

    For your monitors for example 1600x1050 and 1024x768 write follow settings in the zenon6.ini:

    [DEFAULT]

    RT_CXMAINFRAME=2623

    RT_CYMAINFRAME=1049

    this is importent that the complete frame for the dual monitor is configured corretly.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27th October 2011, 09:58
  2. Limiting Alarm-status line to one monitor
    By micko in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th September 2008, 13:20
  3. system time
    By flajoso in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th August 2008, 15:07
  4. installation of 6.22 SP0 hangs, leaving the system in an inoperable state
    By markclemens in forum Editor and Runtime Setup
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th March 2008, 17:44
  5. Monitor administration and screen resolution
    By markclemens in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th September 2007, 07:13

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •