Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: PCE stopped working after license was installed

  1. #1
    Join Date
    24.11.2009
    Posts
    2

    Default PCE stopped working after license was installed

    Hi,

    I have some scripts programmed in PCE and they were working fine in Demo mode. As soon as i put license numbers and activation code. Visual basic scripts made in PCE stopped working. All other stuff seems to be working without any problem.

    Is it wrong license? Or could it be because of wrong generated textfile from licensing tool?

    Thanks,
    Marek

  2. #2
    martins Gast

    Default Re: PCE stopped working after license was installed

    hi,

    what happens if you try to remove the license again and start up with the demo license?

    best regards,
    Martin

  3. #3
    Join Date
    24.11.2009
    Posts
    2

    Default Re: PCE stopped working after license was installed

    Quote Originally Posted by martins View Post
    hi,

    what happens if you try to remove the license again and start up with the demo license?

    best regards,
    Martin
    Its working with demo license. I'm pretty sure it is license issue. Even when runtime is starting, in loading window there are name of the modules(i suppose, it is showing available modules for current serial number ) and "Process Control Engine" is missing there(when demo license is used, it is showing it and it is running).

    Question is, if i can add this module to de license?.
    Last edited by blazenzopavy : 24th November 2014 at 14:48

Similar Threads

  1. PCE- Function VBS
    By luisier@altherlamon.com in forum VBA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th July 2014, 15:46
  2. How to installed Zenon5.50 sp7
    By lalitsharma2709 in forum Editor and Runtime Setup
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th October 2013, 23:26
  3. PCE or ms in VBA
    By westbaaam in forum VBA
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 6th November 2009, 07:44
  4. PCE on WinCE 5
    By consol in forum zenon Operator
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th June 2008, 10:52
  5. Start Function From PCE
    By stephanepilon in forum VBA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th May 2008, 06:33

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •