Showing results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Zenon License

  1. #1
    Join Date
    30.05.2013
    Posts
    119

    Default Zenon License

    Dear Support Team,

    I need a small confirmation about the Zenon License.
    Our customer is having the SCADA of Zenon 6.51 with License. They would like to update this into Zenon 7.00. So can we able to use the same license (Zenon 6.51 license) in the updated version (Zenon 7.00) also...? or Do we have to purchase a new license...?

    Best Regards,
    Navaneet.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    30.05.2013
    Posts
    119

    Default Re: Zenon License

    Hi...

    I am waiting for your reply. According to your suggestion we can go ahead for updating Zenon 7.00.

    Best Regards,
    Navaneet.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    14.07.2010
    Posts
    46

    Default Re: Zenon License

    Dear Navaneet,

    therefore please get in contact with your sales representative.

    FYI: The Serial number of zenon 6.51 cannot be used in zenon 7.00.
    You have to update our license sheet.

    Best regards,
    Daniela.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    30.05.2013
    Posts
    119

    Default Re: Zenon License

    Dear Daniela,

    Thank you for your reply.

Similar Threads

  1. Zenon 6.51 License Compatibility With Version 7.0
    By abdalhadi in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th November 2014, 09:19
  2. Sutron - Zenon License
    By iweinclaerhout in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th August 2014, 11:01
  3. Zenon 6.51 license vs. Demo mode
    By rbfernandez in forum zenon Operator
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th November 2012, 08:45
  4. How to transfer a Zenon license?
    By willetin in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th January 2011, 11:08
  5. Zenon License
    By rolindo in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10th November 2009, 22:27

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •