Showing results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: More than one alarm in Alarm status Line

  1. #1

    Default More than one alarm in Alarm status Line

    Hello,

    Is it possible to show more than one alarm in Alarm Status Line?

    I was thinking of showing 2 lines in the alarm status line, so that it will show 2 latest alarms at a time.

    I've made an image just for an example attached the image here.


    ---
    The use of 'Display Next' option and Message 1/2/3 is not what I am asking for.

    Thank you so much in advance,
    Sudhi...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Zenon_alarm_status_line_example.png  
    Thanks & regards,
    Sudhi

  2. #2
    Join Date
    10.12.2007
    Posts
    254

    Default AW: More than one alarm in Alarm status Line

    I think this is not possible with the Alarm Status line, but you could use a Picture of type alarmlist instead of the Status line. If the listelement in the alarmpicture is only high enough for 2 lines then the latest 2 Alarm would always Show up.

  3. #3

    Default Re: More than one alarm in Alarm status Line

    Hello,
    That is a nice idea.
    I can work on it. I hope this can fulfill my requirement...

    Thank you!

    Sudhee
    Thanks & regards,
    Sudhi

  4. #4
    Join Date
    30.09.2014
    Posts
    1

    Default Re: More than one alarm in Alarm status Line

    Thanks for this great idea
    reeta

  5. #5
    Join Date
    13.05.2013
    Posts
    5

    Default Re: More than one alarm in Alarm status Line

    Hello
    I use picture of type Alarm list instead Alarm Status Line. I show only one line. But this line is always selected and alarm color is always black, even "Do not mark selected row" is unchecked.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    10.12.2007
    Posts
    254

    Default AW: More than one alarm in Alarm status Line

    Didn't try it, but I think you must check "Do not mark selected row"

  7. #7
    Join Date
    13.05.2013
    Posts
    5

    Default Re: More than one alarm in Alarm status Line

    Text color of selected line is always black .With "Do not mark selected row" - checked or unchecked.

Similar Threads

  1. Alarm Status Line
    By goetz in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd January 2014, 12:47
  2. Alarm Status Line
    By yolovs in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th June 2013, 08:57
  3. Alarm Status Line
    By tihomir in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th June 2013, 00:24
  4. How's the alarm status line editing?
    By shahramkh59 in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21st November 2009, 05:44
  5. Alarm Status Line and Alarm List
    By tomaslipa in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st January 2009, 12:02

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •