Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Dropdown Box....

  1. #1
    Join Date
    30.07.2014
    Posts
    19

    Default Dropdown Box....

    Hi is it possible to chnage the dropdown box so that all entries are visible and not the selection arrows?



    thanks

    David

  2. #2
    Join Date
    01.07.2008
    Location
    Salzburg, AT
    Posts
    831

    Default Re: Dropdown Box....

    depending what you mean:
    - to see all entries when you click on arrow - draw the combobox higher (property Position-Height)
    - or to see all entries all the time and current value as marked blue - change the property Representation-Type to 'Listbox' (and draw bigger)

  3. #3
    Join Date
    30.07.2014
    Posts
    19

    Default Re: Dropdown Box....

    Sorted thanks. It was the size that i needed to alter.

Similar Threads

  1. C# Irksome Message Box
    By conradsmith in forum VSTA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th November 2012, 16:17
  2. RecipeName combo-box
    By jyves in forum VBA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd September 2009, 07:20
  3. using a text box
    By beer_klinkhammer in forum VBA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th January 2009, 16:37
  4. dropdown button und Sicherheitsdialog
    By matthias.zoellner in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th December 2008, 13:45
  5. displaying @ symbol in text box
    By mattsd in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd April 2008, 11:04

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •