Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Sutron - Zenon License

  1. #1
    Join Date
    18.06.2014
    Location
    Antwerp
    Posts
    10

    Default Sutron - Zenon License

    This is probably a stupid question, but can anyone tell me, how to get to the activation code for a SUTRON panel with Zenon license.
    I have a license, but there is no activation code on it.

    and when I download my project to the HMI panel, he requests that activation code.

    Greetz

  2. #2
    Join Date
    18.06.2014
    Location
    Antwerp
    Posts
    10

    Default Re: Sutron - Zenon License

    Problem solved... License was not activated by copa-data.
    Normally you have a serial number and a activation number...

    Greetz

Similar Threads

  1. Zenon 6.51 license vs. Demo mode
    By rbfernandez in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th November 2012, 08:45
  2. License
    By ansab.tp in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th January 2012, 00:46
  3. Question about license
    By cypress329 in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th July 2011, 03:12
  4. How to transfer a Zenon license?
    By willetin in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th January 2011, 11:08
  5. Zenon License
    By rolindo in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10th November 2009, 22:27

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •