Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Zenon logic

  1. #1
    Join Date
    18.06.2013
    Posts
    29

    Default Zenon logic

    Hello Everybody

    I have one problem in Zenon V7.0 whenever i created project in Zenon logic with StratonNG driver it is creating project but that project is not opening.And Zenon logic Workbench is present in License version please refer the snap shot of License contents.

    What could be the problem.Please guide me how to Solve this problem ?

    Regard,
    Sidram Satyal
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Query.jpg  

Similar Threads

  1. zenon logic doesn't communicate with external variables in zenon
    By mashjj in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 27th February 2015, 13:10
  2. IEC61850 Commands through Zenon Logic
    By knubla in forum Drivers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 16th May 2014, 12:12
  3. Zenon Logic Redundancy
    By davide.galigani in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th April 2013, 07:22
  4. Problems in new version zenon Logic
    By altera in forum straton / zenon Logic
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 18th March 2013, 00:00
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th January 2013, 01:33

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •