Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Number of Alarms.

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Join Date
    18.06.2013
    Posts
    29

    Default Number of Alarms.

    Hi Zenon team

    I have one question to ask you. I have a one header (Fig 1) in my project please see

    the attached snap shot.

    I have created alarms area like R02,R04,R05 and assigned these area to variables.

    I am getting alarms if any one variables of these alarm area goes false and indicated

    on buttons by flashing with red color shown in Fig 2 of attached snap shot.

    But i would like to display the "Number of Alarms" of different alarm area example

    shown in Fig 2 of snap shot. how can i do this?
    Last edited by sidramsatyal : 20th December 2013 at 12:13

Similar Threads

  1. Variables Number Exceeded
    By scotttee in forum zenon Operator
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29th June 2009, 11:05
  2. number of alarms
    By hicom in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th June 2009, 05:33
  3. Display fixed number of digits
    By scotttee in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th March 2009, 13:54
  4. Missing remote activation number
    By scotttee in forum zenon Operator
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th March 2009, 10:36
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th February 2008, 10:23

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •