Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Network Status

  1. #1
    Join Date
    18.06.2013
    Posts
    29

    Default Network Status

    Hello Everybody

    We have one Network system consist of Cisco routers & switch they are connected to

    zenon server through network.

    So is it possible to take the status of device through the IP address on Zenon scada.
    Last edited by sidramsatyal : 16th December 2013 at 10:03

  2. #2
    Join Date
    30.05.2007
    Location
    Salzburg
    Posts
    879

    Default Re: Network Status

    you can use the SNMP driver for monitoring network devices
    -> check out help documentation at: Drivers -> SNMP32
    -> supported protocols SNMPv1; SNMPv2c;
    -> SNMPv3 will be supported with zenon 7.11

    regards,
    herbert


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th May 2013, 13:33
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th January 2013, 23:59
  3. Network Project
    By fafdaniel in forum zenon Network
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th October 2011, 23:33
  4. Network doesn't work on Windows CE devices
    By sebastiank in forum zenon Operator
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th August 2007, 12:11
  5. Only one client is being licenced with a network dongle!
    By wolfgangm in forum zenon Network
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th August 2007, 12:36

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •