Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Runtime Error

  1. #1
    Join Date
    18.06.2013
    Posts
    29

    Default Runtime Error

    Hello Everybody.

    I am getting an error in runtime attached in snapshot after getting this error zenon runtime

    application is closed. please give me the solution.

    .
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails ZenonRT_Shutdown.jpg  

  2. #2
    Join Date
    08.10.2007
    Posts
    35

    Default Re: Runtime Error

    Hello,
    this is a crash dialog, telling nothing else then that this application terminated execution and that the error is unhandled.

    If you can reproduce this issue, please contact your local support and include the SIC files and a backup of the project, with a clear description which steps are required to reproduce this issue. Also include details about the environment, e.g. if the project is a network project, and if yes, where this message appeard (server, standby, client).
    Important to know is also if this message appeared after reloading the runtime, or after a fresh start.

Similar Threads

  1. Runtime error
    By ansab.tp in forum zenon Service Engine Supervisor
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 30th January 2013, 11:11
  2. Runtime Error C0000005 Access Violation
    By tomhul in forum zenon Service Engine Supervisor
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 30th August 2012, 01:51
  3. Runtime Error
    By shikra in forum zenon Energy Edition
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th April 2011, 16:25
  4. Error message at Runtime Startup
    By martinw in forum zenon Service Engine Supervisor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th August 2007, 08:07
  5. error message when starting the Runtime
    By martinw in forum zenon Service Engine Operator
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th August 2007, 07:06

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •