Showing results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Context menu Command in touch panels

  1. #1
    Join Date
    02.04.2013
    Posts
    1

    Default Context menu Command in touch panels

    Hi

    I need to know how i can open the contexmenu of the dynamic elements with the left mause button because I'm setting up a touch panel and activate commands need the same button.

    thanks in advance

  2. #2
    josefm Gast

    Default Re: Context menu Command in touch panels

    Hi,

    in the zenon function list you can find a function "Simulate right click" in the category "Application" with this you can create a workaround ... I'm not sure if there is another workaround, maybe by programming in VSTA/VBA but therefore more investigation would be needed.


    Best regards

  3. #3
    tobiassedlmeier Gast

    Default Re: Context menu Command in touch panels

    Hi,
    it is possible with VBA. You can make a LeftClickDown Event in VBA. This Event you can connect to a zenon Element. In the LeftClickDown Event you can make an ObElem.RightClickDown and a obElem.RightClickUp.
    Then the context menu opens.

Similar Threads

  1. multiple Commands in one context menu
    By marchelo in forum zenon Energy Edition
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 24th October 2013, 09:03
  2. Context menu with authorization level
    By fabio79 in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th October 2012, 09:21
  3. Main Menu VS Context Menu
    By whitetaru in forum zenon Supervisor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th July 2011, 07:20
  4. zenon und Siemens MP370 Touch
    By s.koeppe in forum zenon Operator
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26th May 2011, 00:25
  5. Installation on Touch Screen using DOM
    By tauhien in forum Editor and Runtime Setup
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th September 2008, 02:56

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •