I used the zenOn standard edition version 6.21 SP1 to create a project and then switched to the energy edition version 6.21 SP1. When the project was loaded, it displays a message that it was edited in a previous version and if I want to convert it. Can I afterwards still edit the project in the standard edition?
You still may be able to edit the project in the standard edition after converting it to the energy edition. However several features, picture types etc. are not available in the standard edition.