Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: i-bit in report

  1. #1
    Join Date
    26.11.2009
    Location
    automationengineer20@gmail.com
    Posts
    59

    Default i-bit in report

    I made an hourly report. It displays correct value from its Archive except in i-bit condition. It displays zero value for tags when i-bit occurs.
    How we can recognize this zero value from actual zero value?
    Can I prevent from display zero or display other symbol for i-bit condition?

    my zenon is 6.22 SP1.

    thanks

  2. #2

    Default AW: i-bit in report

    You can use the report function 'archiveex'

    =archiveex(1,"value","bottom","SPONT","---","NN",0,0)
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails rep_1.jpg   rep_2.jpg  

Similar Threads

  1. Report
    By hoscillada in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30th November 2009, 00:20
  2. Seitenumbruch im Report
    By sscherfling in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th November 2009, 09:58
  3. Report Generator
    By rolindo in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st November 2009, 23:50
  4. Report Help
    By ziadrached in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th November 2008, 09:08
  5. Report zeigt nichts an
    By sknoerr in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th August 2008, 11:32

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •