Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: layering visibility

  1. #1
    Join Date
    20.09.2021
    Posts
    7

    Default layering visibility

    Greetings everyone!!

    I would like to ask about layering.

    In Engineering Studio we can create layering by visibility level. However, it not effect in service engine.
    How can i make layering visibility in service engine?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    01.07.2008
    Location
    Salzburg, AT
    Posts
    1,059

    Default Re: layering visibility

    There is no exactly same feature in Service Engine.
    In Service Engine you can use 'World view' to zoom and depending the zoom step to show more or less elements.
    Or you can use element properties 'visibility' to display/hide depending the value of some additional (internal, local on each PC) variable. 

Similar Threads

  1. Visibility from 2 variables
    By PZEISP in forum VBA
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 4th June 2018, 09:52
  2. Button visibility variable in vba
    By redjon in forum VBA
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th November 2016, 11:48
  3. Visibility depending on login user level
    By mjackson in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th March 2014, 12:49
  4. Button Visibility
    By madphilly in forum Engineering Studio & Service Engine (former zenon Editor & Runtime)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th May 2008, 12:23

Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •