PDA

View Full Version : Proccess gateway using DMP3



yazan
1st November 2016, 12:37
Hello Suport, in one of our projects, we are using Zenon 6.51&nbsp;with&nbsp;proccess gateway with DNP 3 driver, the proccess gateway cant run.<br><br><br>Please advise.<br><br>Best regards. &nbsp;

xandit
3rd November 2016, 13:15
Hello Suport, in one of our projects, we are using Zenon 6.51&nbsp;with&nbsp;proccess gateway with DNP 3 driver, the proccess gateway cant run.<br><br><br>Please advise.<br><br>Best regards. &nbsp;<br><br>Hi yazan,<br><br>can you please describe the issue a bit more. Was it running before? Are you struggling around while setting up a connection? etc. <img title="Lächeln" class="inlineimg" alt="" src="images/smilies/smile.png" border="0" smilieid="1"><br>Beside this, you can find additional informations in our help:<br>
<img class="previewthumb" id="vbattach_1933" alt="" src="attachment.php?attachmentid=1933&amp;stc=1" attachmentid="1933"><br><br>All the best<br>